Latest news from Balliol

Monday 19 November

Current student’s book, Caterpillar Pauline, to raise money for BeatBullying.

Thursday 1 November

Balliol seeks three female Dervorguilla scholars.

Tuesday 30 October

Balliol regrets to announce the death of Jack Dellal.

Tuesday 23 October

The David Freeman Outreach and Student Support Officer begins role at Balliol.

Thursday 18 October

A Memorial Service for Maurice Keen will be held in the University Church on Saturday 19 January at 2.30 pm.

Wednesday 3 October

Memorial Service for Bob Hargrave to be held

Friday 14 September

On the morning of Friday 21 September Maurice Keen’s body will rest in Balliol Chapel.

Tuesday 11 September

Balliol is very sad to announce the death, on 11 September 2012, of Maurice Hugh Keen OBE, MA, DPhil, FRHistS, FSA, FBA

Friday 17 August

With great regret, the death has been announced of Robert Mark Hargrave (Bob), Lecturer in Philosophy at Balliol 1995-2012, on Friday 17 August 2012, aged 63.

<span style=”font-family: Times New Roman; font-size: small;”> </span><span style=”font-size: small;”><span style=”font-family: Calibri;”>The Memorial Service will take place in Balliol College Chapel on Saturday 20 October at 2.30 pm.<o:p></o:p></span></span>

<span style=”font-family: Times New Roman; font-size: small;”> </span>

Pages