Prelim celebrations 2014
See other pages in this section

Scholarship and Exhibition Holders

For details of how the College awards Scholarships and Exhibitions to undergraduates who have excelled academically, and of the two Senior Scholarships that are awarded to graduates (apart from those graduate scholarships which are awarded as part of the admissions process), please see Financial Support. Organ scholars are elected as part of the admissions process: details about the organ scholarship are here.

Undergraduate Scholarship and Exhibition holders

Ancient and Modern History

Oliver Khurshid, Theobold Exhibition
Laurence Young, Reynolds Exhibition


Jaya Robinson, Andrew Pang Scholarship
Ellie Smith, Andrew Pang Scholarship


Lidao Li, Mouat Jones Scholarship
Zoe Nicholas, Mouat Jones Scholarship
Joshua Sin, Andrew Pang Scholarship
Chloe Braganca, Andrew Pang Exhibition
Nicholas Hadjipaschalis, Andrew Pang Exhibition
Amy Hawkins, Jervis-Smith Exhibition
Eugenie Lumsdon, Andrew Pang Exhibition
Alex Mann, Andrew Pang Exhibition
Keer Xing, Andrew Pang Exhibition


Mungo Ferner-Robson, Jenkyns Exhibition (Classics) (shared)
Hebe Larkin, Jenkyns Exhibition (Classics) (shared)

Computer Science

Henry Masding, Theobold Exhibition
Lily Sowden, Theobold Exhibition

Computer Science and Philosophy

Jeno Suh, Markby Scholarship

Economics and Management

Michael Hampshire, Second Robin Hollway Scholarship
Julia Andronikos, WL Newman’s Bequest Exhibition
Josh Royan, WL Newman’s Bequest Exhibition